Little Squeaky Feet is very proud to announce partnerships with several retailers making Little Squeaky Feet easier for you to get on your little ones feet.

Please contact the stores listed below for current stock quantities.

Online Retailers

Apples 'n' Oranges www.apples-n-oranges.com
Baby 'n Me www.babynme.ca
Baby on Board www.babyonboard.ca
Baby Patch www.babypatch.ca
Baby Planet Boutique www.babyplanetboutique.com
Funky Baby www.funkybaby.ca
Funky Monkey www.funkymonkeybaby.com
Grand River Toy Company www.grandrivertoycompany.com
Health and Safety Store www.healthandsafetystore.com
Kaleide Sprout kaleidesprout.com
Mia Moon www.miamoon.ca
Baby Depot www.thebabydepot.ca
Nature's Children www.natureschildren.com
Royal Diaperer www.royaldiaperer.com
Safety Superstore www.safetysuperstore.com
The Cape Breton Baby www.capebretonbaby.com
The Storks Landing www.thestorkslanding.ca
The Wee Boutique www.theweeboutique.com
Urban Tot Shop www.urbantotshop.com



Join us on Facebook